Skip to main content
Loading

Dental Class of 2022

Garrett Finney Dental Medicine 2022
gfinney@une.edu
Treasurer
Profile Photo Amber Hoffmeyer Dental Medicine 2022
ahoffmeyer@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Zachariah Wullbrandt Dental Medicine 2022
zwullbrandt@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Mark Anthony Iringan Dental Medicine 2022
miringan@une.edu
Vice-President
Profile Photo Lyric Jordan Dental Medicine 2022
ljordan7@une.edu
President
Profile Photo Kasey-Kalei Tamashiro Dental Medicine 2022
ktamashiro@une.edu
Secretary