Skip to main content
Loading

GAPSA Councilors 2018-19

Profile Photo Kristen Sciolino Dental Medicine 2020
ksciolino@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Brittnie Fredenburg Occupational Therapy 2020
bfredenburg@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Lila Maycock Social Work 2020
lmaycock@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Lauren Yelinek Nursing 2019
lyelinek@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Meghan Thornberg Physician Assistant 2020
mthornberg@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Sheila Trangchiu Dental Medicine 2020
strangchiu@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Elsie Morgan Pharmacy 2021
emorgan2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Ryan Stalker Dental Medicine 2020
rstalker@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Matthew Sawka Pharmacy 2020
msawka@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jennifer Ritchie Physical Therapy 2020
jritchie@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo John Hofheins Dental Medicine 2020
jhofheins@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Lindsey Berndt Dental Medicine 2020
lberndt@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Melissa Rocha Dental Hygiene 2019
mrocha1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Janeen Osei Pharmacy 2020
josei1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo David Colmenar Dental Medicine 2020
dcolmenar@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Rabia Shamim Dental Medicine 2020
rshamim@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Hillary Chase Pharmacy 2020
hmanning@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Danielle Simeone Pharmacy 2021
dsimeone@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Erika Penrod Public Health 2020
epenrod@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Melika Moeini Dental Medicine 2021
mmoeini@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Elijah Leverett Dental Medicine 2022
eleverett@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Clayton Autry Pharmacy 2021
cautry@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Hannah Pham Pharmacy 2021
hpham1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Idaliz Voorhees Pharmacy 2019
ivoorhees@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Emily Dee Pharmacy 2020
edee@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jessica Duraney Nurse Anesthesia 2020
jduraney@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Haylie Genoa Dental Medicine 2021
hgenoa@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Siranjit Kaur Dental Medicine 2019
skaur4@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Spencer Bense Dental Medicine 2020
sbense@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Bonni Boles Physical Therapy 2019
bboles1@une.edu
Officer
Katelyn Van Leir Dental Medicine 2020
kvanleir@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Grace Kim Pharmacy 2020
gkim1@une.edu
Officer