Skip to main content
Loading

GAPSA Councilors 2019-20

Garrett Finney Dental Medicine 2022
gfinney@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Kristen Hoglund Dental Medicine 2021
ksaucier1@une.edu
President
Profile Photo Laurel Derose Nursing 2020
lderose1@une.edu
Secretary
Profile Photo Spencer Bense Dental Medicine 2020
sbense@une.edu
Treasurer
Brock Johndro Pharmacy 2022
bhaverlyjohndro@un...
Vice-President
Profile Photo Kristen Sciolino Dental Medicine 2020
ksciolino@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Elsie Morgan Pharmacy 2021
emorgan2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Chloe Eisenhaur Dental Medicine 2021
ceisenhaur@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Nicole Caron Dental Medicine 2020
ncaron4@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Sheila Trangchiu Dental Medicine 2020
strangchiu@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Michelle Morales Dental Medicine 2022
mmorales2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Selma Alani Pharmacy 2022
salani@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Joan Daniel Dental Medicine 2022
jdaniel@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Dalena Huynh Dental Medicine 2022
dhuynh2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Clayton Autry Pharmacy 2021
cautry@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jacky Tsang Pharmacy 2022
jtsang@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Gregory Mills Physical Therapy 2021
gmills@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jade Lawler Pharmacy 2021
jlawler2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Kabwe Musonda Pharmacy 2021
kmusonda@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Brett Shore Pharmacy 2021
bshore@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jarred Odor Nurse Anesthesia 2021
jodor@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Melanie Melgarejo Dental Medicine 2021
mmelgarejo@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jennifer Hendren Dental Medicine 2020
jhendren@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Hillary Mishcon Pharmacy 2021
hmishcon@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Andrew Joyner Physical Therapy 2022
ajoyner1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Sahar Zare Dental Medicine 2022
szare@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jonathan Lee Dental Medicine 2022
jlee45@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Katherine Takacs Dental Medicine 2022
ktakacs@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Peter Boutros Dental Medicine 2021
pboutros@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Emily Perkins Occupational Therapy 2021
eperkins8@une.edu
Officer