Skip to main content
Loading

Periodontology and Implantology Organization

Profile Photo Kristen Sciolino Dental Medicine 2020
ksciolino@une.edu
President
Profile Photo Amer Shah Dental Medicine 2020
ashah1@une.edu
Public Relations
Profile Photo Mijin Choi Dental Medicine 2020
mchoi1@une.edu
GAPSA Counselor
Profile Photo Jennifer Hendren Dental Medicine 2020
jhendren@une.edu
Vice-President
Profile Photo Tenzin Tamula Dental Medicine 2020
ttamula@une.edu
Secretary
Profile Photo Josue Covarrubias Dental Medicine 2020
jcovarrubias@une.edu
Treasurer