Skip to main content
Loading

GAPSA Presidents 2019-20

Profile Photo Dylan Magee Dental Medicine 2020
dmagee1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Drew Sigman Dental Medicine 2021
dsigman@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Hillary Mishcon Pharmacy 2021
hmishcon@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Luke Libby Dental Medicine 2020
llibby3@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Maheen Kibriya Dental Medicine 2020
mkibriya@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Brittney Brown Dental Medicine 2021
bbrown16@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Mona Rasooly Dental Medicine 2022
mrasooly@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Danielle Simeone Pharmacy 2021
dsimeone@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Vivian Kwan Public Health 2020
vkwan@une.edu
Officer
Emily Richard Dental Medicine 2021
erichard2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Brandon Hazelton Dental Medicine 2021
bhazelton1@une.edu
Officer
Daniela Vargas Dental Medicine 2021
dvargas@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jeremy Foster Pharmacy 2022
jfoster14@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Madeleine Seeley Pharmacy 2021
mseeley@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Caralyn Smet Nursing 2020
csmet@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Elsie Morgan Pharmacy 2021
emorgan2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo James King Pharmacy 2021
jking9@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Tobin Tollett Nurse Anesthesia 2021
ttollett@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Emily Floyd Dental Medicine 2020
efloyd@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Amer Shah Dental Medicine 2020
ashah1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Mark Adams Pharmacy 2021
madams12@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Cassandra Lyons Pharmacy 2021
clyons3@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Michaela Myerson Pharmacy 2022
mmyerson@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Alyssa White Pharmacy 2021
awhite21@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Kyoung Kong Physical Therapy 2022
kkong@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Brent Pritt Physical Therapy 2020
bpritt@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Dylan Krivickas Physical Therapy 2021
dkrivickas@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Albert Allard Pharmacy 2021
aallard1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Melanie Melgarejo Dental Medicine 2021
mmelgarejo@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Kristal Skrmetta Dental Medicine 2021
kskrmetta@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jessica Daniels Dental Hygiene 2021
jdaniels3@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Brandon Barnett Dental Medicine 2020
bbarnett@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Lenora Sheppard Physician Assistant 2021
lsheppard2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Deighton Lewis Physician Assistant 2020
dlewis6@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Rabia Shamim Dental Medicine 2020
rshamim@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Jamie Duggan Pharmacy 2021
jduggan1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Carly Woolard Social Work 2022
cwoolard1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Maighan LeBlanc Occupational Therapy 2021
mleblanc2@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Kristen Hoglund Dental Medicine 2021
ksaucier1@une.edu
President
Profile Photo Spencer Bense Dental Medicine 2020
sbense@une.edu
Treasurer
Profile Photo Laurel Derose Nursing 2020
lderose1@une.edu
Secretary
Brock Johndro Pharmacy 2022
bhaverlyjohndro@un...
Vice-President