Skip to main content
Loading

GAPSA Senators 2018-19

Profile Photo Kristen Hoglund Dental Medicine 2021
ksaucier1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Bonni Boles Physical Therapy 2019
bboles1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Addison Berry Dental Medicine 2021
aberry12@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Kaitlyn Hall Dental Medicine 2019
khall14@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Marshall Mering Dental Medicine 2021
mmering@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Elizabeth Patry Nurse Anesthesia 2020
epatry@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Mark Adams Pharmacy 2021
madams12@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Michael Cornea-Hasegan Physical Therapy 2019
mcorneahasegan@une...
Officer
Profile Photo Raghda Salman Dental Hygiene 2019
rsalman@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Laurel Derose Nursing 2020
lderose1@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Sarah Walsh Physician Assistant 2020
swalsh8@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Aschel Gregory Social Work 2020
agregory3@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Daryan Lemire Occupational Therapy 2020
dlemire@une.edu
Officer
Katelyn Van Leir Dental Medicine 2020
kvanleir@une.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Grace Kim Pharmacy 2020
gkim1@une.edu
Officer