Skip to main content
Loading

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Club

Profile Photo Michael Barton Dental Medicine 2020
mbarton1@une.edu
President
Profile Photo John Hofheins Dental Medicine 2020
jhofheins@une.edu
Vice-President
Profile Photo Jamie Zefran Dental Medicine 2021
jzefran@une.edu
Treasurer
Profile Photo Melanie Melgarejo Dental Medicine 2021
mmelgarejo@une.edu
Secretary
Profile Photo Chloe Eisenhaur Dental Medicine 2021
ceisenhaur@une.edu
Education Chair
Profile Photo Brody Valley Dental Medicine 2021
bvalley@une.edu
Philanthropy Chair